About

Our Vision

InterVarsity at William & Mary is a missional, multi-cultural community compelled by the gospel to engage in the transformation of individuals across campus.

Our Staff

Exec Team

Drew Darby

Drew Darby

President

dbdarby@email.wm.edu

Alexandra Sansovich

Alexandra Sansovich

Small Group Coordinator

aksansovich@email.wm.edu

Emma Johnson

Emma Johnson

Inreach Coordinator

eejohnson@email.wm.edu

Brian Will

Brian Will

Small Group Coordinator

bawill@email.wm.edu

Phebe Meyer

Phebe Meyer

Large Group Coordinator

pemeyer@email.wm.edu

Chikamso Chukwu

Chikamso Chukwu

Outreach Coordinator

ckchukwu@email.wm.edu